Resort Management Team

James Cain - Managing Director, POA Services
Phone: 828.694.3011
Email: jcain@rumblingbald.com

Kim Schmitt - Managing Director, Business Units
Email: kschmitt@rumblingbald.com

Steve Earnest - Security Director
Phone: 828.625.3046
Email: searnest@rumblingbald.com

Adam Bowles - Golf Operations Manager
Phone: 828.625.3040
Email: abowles@rumblingbald.com

Matt Lovell - Grounds & Golf Maintenance Director
Phone: 828.625.2840
Email: mlovell@rumblingbald.com

Richard Lundy - Lodging Director
Phone: 828.694.3012
Email: rlundy@rumblingbald.com

Ryan Paguaga - Food & Beverage Director
Phone: 828.694.3026
Email: rpaguaga@rumblingbald.com

Kathy Dinatali - Sales & Weddings Manager
Phone: 828.694.3013
Email: kdinatali@rumblingbald.com

Jessica Hough - Wellness & Spa Director
Phone: 828.694.3005
Email: jhough@rumblingbald.com

Mark Eades - Marketing Director
Phone: 828.694.3035
Email: meades@rumblingbald.com