Resort Management Team

Tom Judson - CEO
Phone: 828.694.3031
Email: Tjudson@RumblingBald.com

James Cain - POA Member Services & Facilities Maintenance Director
Phone: 828.694.3011
Email: Jcain@RumblingBald.com

Richard Lundy - Lodging Director
Phone: 828.694.3012
Email: Rlundy@RumblingBald.com

Adam Bowles - Golf Operations Manager
Phone: 828.625.3040
Email: Abowles@RumblingBald.com

Matt Lovell - Grounds and Golf Maintenance Director
Phone: 828.625.2840
Email: Mlovell@RumblingBald.com

Chef Peter Zarnowski - Food & Beverage Director
Phone: 828.694.3026
Email: Pzarnowski@RumblingBald.com

Kathy Dinatali - Sales and Weddings Manager
Phone: 828.694.3013
Email: Kdinatali@RumblingBald.com

Jessica Hough - Director of Wellness and Spa
Phone: 828.694.3005
Email: Jhough@RumblingBald.com

Mark Eades - Marketing / Web Manager
Phone: 828.694.3035
Email: Meades@RumblingBald.com

Stay Reservations

Website by Integritive Inc. Web Design :: Asheville, NC