Resort Management Team

James Cain - Managing Director, POA Services
Phone: 828.694.3011
Email: jcain@rumblingbald.com

Jeff Geisler - Managing Director, Financial Service
Email: jgeisler@rumblingbald.com

Fran Anderson - Director of Human Resources
Email: fanderson@rumblingbald.com

Steve Earnest - Director of Security
Email: searnest@rumblingbald.com

Adam Bowles - Director of Golf Operations & Head Golf Professional
Email: abowles@rumblingbald.com

Matt Lovell - Director of Grounds & Golf Maintenance
Email: mlovell@rumblingbald.com

Adam Shirah - Director of Food & Beverage
Email: ashirah@rumblingbald.com

Tim Cacia - Director of Culinary Arts
Email: tcacia@rumblingbald.com

Jessica Hough - Director of Wellness & Spa
Email: jhough@rumblingbald.com

David Tyler - Director of Sales
Email: dtyler@rumblingbald.com

Mark Eades - Director of Marketing
Email: meades@rumblingbald.com