Loading Events

All events for Oyster Night at Legends

« All Events

November 2018

Oyster Night at Legends

Thursday, November 1, 2018
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

Oyster Night at Legends

Thursday, November 8, 2018
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

Oyster Night at Legends

Thursday, November 15, 2018
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

Oyster Night at Legends

Thursday, November 29, 2018
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

December 2018

Oyster Night at Legends

Thursday, December 6, 2018
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

Oyster Night at Legends

Thursday, December 13, 2018
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

Oyster Night at Legends

Thursday, December 20, 2018
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

Oyster Night at Legends

Thursday, December 27, 2018
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

January 2019

Oyster Night at Legends

Thursday, January 3, 2019
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

Oyster Night at Legends

Thursday, January 10, 2019
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

Oyster Night at Legends

Thursday, January 17, 2019
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

Oyster Night at Legends

Thursday, January 24, 2019
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Resort Dining Special