Loading Events

← Back to Events

Rumbling Bald Resort on Lake Lure

+ Google Map
112 Mountains Blvd.
Lake Lure, NC 28746 United States
828.694.3000 www.rumblingbald.com

July 2020

Summer Live Concert Series

Friday, July 31, 2020
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Lake Lure Community Event, Live Music

August 2020

Summer Live Concert Series

Saturday, August 1, 2020
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Lake Lure Community Event, Live Music

Scenic Lake Lure Wine Cruise

Tuesday, August 4, 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

Scenic Lake Lure Wine Cruise

Thursday, August 6, 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

Annual Lake Lure Olympiad – Canceled

Friday, August 7, 2020

Annual Events, Family Entertainment, Featured Events

Scenic Lake Lure Wine Cruise

Tuesday, August 11, 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

Scenic Lake Lure Wine Cruise

Thursday, August 13, 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

Scenic Lake Lure Wine Cruise

Tuesday, August 18, 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

Scenic Lake Lure Wine Cruise

Thursday, August 20, 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

2nd Annual Shore to Summit Subaru Gathering

Saturday, August 22, 2020
12:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Day Excursions, Lake Lure Community Event, Regional Area Event

Scenic Lake Lure Wine Cruise

Tuesday, August 25, 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

Scenic Lake Lure Wine Cruise

Thursday, August 27, 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

September 2020

Scenic Lake Lure Wine Cruise

Tuesday, September 1, 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

Scenic Lake Lure Wine Cruise

Thursday, September 3, 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

Labor Day Weekend Celebration

Friday, September 4, 2020

Annual Events, Family Entertainment, Featured Events, Golf, Resort Dining Special

Scenic Lake Lure Wine Cruise

Tuesday, September 8, 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

Scenic Lake Lure Wine Cruise

Thursday, September 10, 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

Scenic Lake Lure Wine Cruise

Thursday, September 10, 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

Dirty Dancing Festival After Party

Saturday, September 12, 2020
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Annual Events, Family Entertainment, Featured Events

Scenic Lake Lure Wine Cruise

Tuesday, September 15, 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

Scenic Lake Lure Wine Cruise

Thursday, September 17, 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

Scenic Lake Lure Wine Cruise

Thursday, September 17, 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

Scenic Lake Lure Wine Cruise

Tuesday, September 22, 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

Scenic Lake Lure Wine Cruise

Thursday, September 24, 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

Scenic Lake Lure Wine Cruise

Thursday, September 24, 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

Scenic Lake Lure Wine Cruise

Tuesday, September 29, 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

October 2020

Scenic Lake Lure Wine Cruise

Thursday, October 1, 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

Annual Vintage Tin Car Show

Saturday, October 3, 2020
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Annual Events, Family Entertainment, Featured Events

Scenic Lake Lure Wine Cruise

Thursday, October 8, 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

Scenic Lake Lure Wine Cruise

Thursday, October 15, 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

Scenic Lake Lure Wine Cruise

Thursday, October 22, 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

Scenic Lake Lure Wine Cruise

Thursday, October 29, 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

+ Export Events