Loading Events

← Back to Events

Rumbling Bald Resort on Lake Lure

+ Google Map
112 Mountains Blvd.
Lake Lure, NC 28746 United States
828.694.3000 www.rumblingbald.com

August 2019

Bingo Night

Monday, August 19, 2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Family Entertainment, Member Event, Regional Area Event

Shore to Summit Subaru Gathering

Saturday, August 24, 2019
12:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Day Excursions, Lake Lure Community Event, Member Event, Regional Area Event

Nine & Dine

Sunday, August 25, 2019
2:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Golf, Resort Dining Special

Bingo Night

Monday, August 26, 2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Family Entertainment, Member Event, Regional Area Event

Labor Day Weekend Celebration

Friday, August 30, 2019

Annual Events, Family Entertainment, Featured Events, Golf, Resort Dining Special

September 2019

Nine & Dine

Sunday, September 1, 2019
2:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Golf, Resort Dining Special

Bingo Night

Monday, September 2, 2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Family Entertainment, Member Event, Regional Area Event

Nine & Dine

Sunday, September 8, 2019
2:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Golf, Resort Dining Special

Bingo Night

Monday, September 9, 2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Family Entertainment, Member Event, Regional Area Event

Nine & Dine

Sunday, September 15, 2019
2:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Golf, Resort Dining Special

Bingo Night

Monday, September 16, 2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Family Entertainment, Member Event, Regional Area Event

Nine & Dine

Sunday, September 22, 2019
2:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Golf, Resort Dining Special

Nine & Dine

Sunday, September 29, 2019
2:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Golf, Resort Dining Special

October 2019

Annual Vintage Tin Car Show

Saturday, October 5, 2019
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Annual Events, Featured Events

Nine & Dine

Sunday, October 6, 2019
2:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Golf, Resort Dining Special

An Evening of Country Dance

Saturday, October 12, 2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Member Event

Nine & Dine

Sunday, October 13, 2019
2:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Golf, Resort Dining Special

Nine & Dine

Sunday, October 20, 2019
2:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Golf, Resort Dining Special

Nine & Dine

Sunday, October 27, 2019
2:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Golf, Resort Dining Special

+ Export Events