Loading Events

← Back to Events

Rumbling Bald Resort on Lake Lure

+ Google Map
112 Mountains Blvd.
Lake Lure, NC 28746 United States
828.694.3000 www.rumblingbald.com

September 2020

Scenic Lake Lure Cruise

Wednesday, September 30, 2020
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Day Excursions, Family Entertainment

October 2020

Scenic Lake Lure Cruise

Thursday, October 1, 2020
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Day Excursions, Family Entertainment

Scenic Lake Lure Cruise

Friday, October 2, 2020
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Day Excursions, Family Entertainment

Annual Vintage Tin Car Show – Canceled

Saturday, October 3, 2020
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Family Entertainment

Scenic Lake Lure Cruise

Saturday, October 3, 2020
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Day Excursions, Family Entertainment

Scenic Lake Lure Cruise

Sunday, October 4, 2020
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Day Excursions, Family Entertainment

Scenic Lake Lure Cruise

Wednesday, October 7, 2020
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Day Excursions, Family Entertainment

Scenic Lake Lure Cruise

Thursday, October 8, 2020
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Day Excursions, Family Entertainment

Scenic Lake Lure Cruise

Friday, October 9, 2020
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Day Excursions, Family Entertainment

Scenic Lake Lure Cruise

Saturday, October 10, 2020
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Day Excursions, Family Entertainment

Scenic Lake Lure Cruise

Sunday, October 11, 2020
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Day Excursions, Family Entertainment

Scenic Lake Lure Cruise

Wednesday, October 14, 2020
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Day Excursions, Family Entertainment

Scenic Lake Lure Cruise

Thursday, October 15, 2020
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Day Excursions, Family Entertainment

Scenic Lake Lure Cruise

Friday, October 16, 2020
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Day Excursions, Family Entertainment

Scenic Lake Lure Cruise

Saturday, October 17, 2020
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Day Excursions, Family Entertainment

Scenic Lake Lure Cruise

Sunday, October 18, 2020
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Day Excursions, Family Entertainment

Scenic Lake Lure Cruise

Wednesday, October 21, 2020
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Day Excursions, Family Entertainment

Scenic Lake Lure Cruise

Thursday, October 22, 2020
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Day Excursions, Family Entertainment

Scenic Lake Lure Cruise

Friday, October 23, 2020
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Day Excursions, Family Entertainment

Scenic Lake Lure Cruise

Saturday, October 24, 2020
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Day Excursions, Family Entertainment

Scenic Lake Lure Cruise

Sunday, October 25, 2020
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Day Excursions, Family Entertainment

Scenic Lake Lure Cruise

Wednesday, October 28, 2020
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Day Excursions, Family Entertainment

Scenic Lake Lure Cruise

Thursday, October 29, 2020
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Day Excursions, Family Entertainment

Scenic Lake Lure Cruise

Friday, October 30, 2020
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Day Excursions, Family Entertainment

Scenic Lake Lure Cruise

Saturday, October 31, 2020
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Day Excursions, Family Entertainment

November 2020

Scenic Lake Lure Cruise

Sunday, November 1, 2020
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Day Excursions, Family Entertainment

Scenic Lake Lure Cruise

Wednesday, November 4, 2020
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Day Excursions, Family Entertainment

Scenic Lake Lure Cruise

Thursday, November 5, 2020
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Day Excursions, Family Entertainment

Scenic Lake Lure Cruise

Friday, November 6, 2020
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Day Excursions, Family Entertainment

Scenic Lake Lure Cruise

Saturday, November 7, 2020
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Day Excursions, Family Entertainment

Scenic Lake Lure Cruise

Sunday, November 8, 2020
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Day Excursions, Family Entertainment

+ Export Events