Loading Events

← Back to Events

Legends on the Lake Restaurant

+ Google Map
153 Mountains Blvd.
Lake Lure,NC28746United States
828.694.3032 https://www.rumblingbald.com/restaurant/legends-on-the-lake/

November 2019

Trivia Night

Wednesday, November 13, 2019
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Family Entertainment, Lake Lure Community Event, Member Event

The Cremone

Thursday, November 14, 2019
11:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

Prime Rib Night

Friday, November 15, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

The Cremone

Saturday, November 16, 2019
11:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

The Cremone

Sunday, November 17, 2019
11:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

Trivia Night

Wednesday, November 20, 2019
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Family Entertainment, Lake Lure Community Event, Member Event

The Cremone

Thursday, November 21, 2019
11:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

Prime Rib Night

Friday, November 22, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

The Cremone

Saturday, November 23, 2019
11:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

The Cremone

Sunday, November 24, 2019
11:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

Trivia Night

Wednesday, November 27, 2019
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Family Entertainment, Lake Lure Community Event, Member Event

Thanksgiving Dinner

Thursday, November 28, 2019
11:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Featured Events, Member Event, Resort Dining Special

The Cremone

Thursday, November 28, 2019
11:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

Prime Rib Night

Friday, November 29, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

The Cremone

Saturday, November 30, 2019
11:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

December 2019

The Cremone

Sunday, December 1, 2019
11:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

The Cremone

Thursday, December 5, 2019
11:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

First Thursdays Seafood Night

Thursday, December 5, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

The Cremone

Saturday, December 7, 2019
11:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

The Cremone

Sunday, December 8, 2019
11:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

The Cremone

Thursday, December 12, 2019
11:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

The Cremone

Saturday, December 14, 2019
11:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

The Cremone

Sunday, December 15, 2019
11:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

The Cremone

Thursday, December 19, 2019
11:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

The Cremone

Saturday, December 21, 2019
11:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

The Cremone

Sunday, December 22, 2019
11:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

Christmas Eve Dinner Party

Tuesday, December 24, 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Featured Events, Member Event, Resort Dining Special

The Cremone

Thursday, December 26, 2019
11:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

The Cremone

Saturday, December 28, 2019
11:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

The Cremone

Sunday, December 29, 2019
11:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

New Year’s Eve Dinner Party

Tuesday, December 31, 2019
7:00 PM - 12:30 AM

Featured Events, Resort Dining Special

January 2020

First Thursdays Seafood Night

Thursday, January 2, 2020
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Resort Dining Special

+ Export Events